Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Alternative Health & Healing Center

Chiropractic Care located in Naples, FL

5/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Alternative Health & Healing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alternative Health & Healing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Such caring staff and Dr. Paul is the best. Could not ask for better care.
Lynne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Always great!
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Always enjoy the adjustment...
Lynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Paul is amazing and I feel he treated my gallbladder issue better than the drs at NCH so I will keep going back. He is an amazing health practitioner we are lucky to have here in Bonitasprings.
Judith (Judie) S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Finucan was very caring …would recommend!! The girls at the front desk were very helpful and accommodating….
Bob R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Paul is amazing. He knows what my back problems are before I tell him and he fixes me right up. He keeps me on the golf course!
Thomas (Tom) P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great experience doctor listened closely to me and explained what he thought needed done
Gabrielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
The doctors are very knowledgeable and helpful. It is truly impressive.
Kevin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Always helpful to understand what's wrong and what I can do to correct it.
Larry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Pleasant always informative and professional.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent chiropractic and holistic support!
Jay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Fixed everything that was giving me pain!
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Paul is very knowledgeable, and has state of the art equipment to make your visit pleasant and the beginning of the healing process focused on your individual needs. Mostly though he Cares personally for his patients. Steve L.
***Susan (Lorette) G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
One of my first stops when I arrive in Naples is to set up an appointment with Paul. He's very helpful, insightful and directs his care to my concerned areas. I would and do highly recommend you scheduling an appointment with him at your earliest convenience.
***Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always happy with my treatment
**Mary Lou S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Always satisfied with Dr. Paul
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Paul provides comprehensive cutting edge care
John Sr H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Paul consistently addresses and corrects any muscular or nerve issues I may have. He is always my first call for help.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very happy with results I am receiving for back and neck paid also improved circulation in my foot and leg.
***Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
We have been receiving excellent care from D. Finucan for many years.