Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Alternative Health & Healing Center

Chiropractic Care located in Naples, FL

38 total reviews

Alternative Health & Healing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alternative Health & Healing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle K.
Submitted 09/02/21
The staff was so friendly. Dr. Finucan was awesome! Very friendly as well, accommodating to my child too. His knowledge was wonderful. It was so incredible to see how the testing worked and how spot on it was. I’m looking forward to future appointments.
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/05/21
I had been having headaches and muscle aching/pain and Dr. Finucan eliminated both issues during my visit! He has helped all members of my family with so many various issues when no one else was able! If you have an issue that hasn’t been resolved I highly recommend Dr. Finucan!
Tina Z.
Submitted 07/22/21
After one visit I am feeling better. I felt comfortable right away upon entering the building.
Rebecca- Forest T.
Submitted 07/19/21
I recommend Dr Finucan for all of your chiropractic needs. He is very knowledgeable and addresses my structural issues with care. Always a great experience!
Linda S.
Submitted 07/12/21
I was very impressed with Dr Finucan. He is a wealth of knowledge and very personable. I am very optimistic his treatment plan will work.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/20/21
The staff is always friendly, my appointments are always made quickly and convenient. Dr. Finucan is exceptional with his care and helpful life improving information.
Joshua H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr, Finucan is extremely knowledgeable and always on the cutting edge of alternative health treatments. Their prices are excellent and they do not pressure you to commit to lengthy treatment plans. He can get you in and out quickly but will spend as much time as you need to answer all of your questions. I have been a customer for many years and have always been given outstanding service.
**Bill B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very professional, personal service, showing they truly are interested in your well being!
Gayle G.
Submitted 01/28/21
My son and I have been going to Paul for years. He’s more than a chiropractor. He has detected autoimmune issues, viruses, infections before they were confirmed by science. He’s not only my go to for adjustments but also if there is something off with my health. He has a fantastic practice with the best supplements that have fixed everything from a weakened immune system to a parasitic infection. Prior to going to him I had numerous doctors treating me for everything with no success. He uncovered what they all missed. We go to him once a month to maintain optimal health. Thank you for all you do!
Siena B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Paul is a great doctor, wonderful alternative medical practice.
Donna K.
Submitted 01/11/21
Excellent care. They even got me in today.....even though I didn't have a scheduled appointment for today. Thanks so much everyone.
**Kathleen (Kathy) S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Paul always has me feeling better as I get off the table!
Gary J.
Submitted 10/13/20
Have been having pain in both shoulders from a recent accident. My first visit was today. Am feeling some relief already. Can't wait for next treatment. If you are needing chiropractic help, this is the first place to check out. The Dr. Is good.
Jamie J.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great as usual
Francine D.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Paul is very knowledgeable!! Hopefully I will be fit enough to walk, run, dance and do whatever I want to do!!!!!
Peter H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Family doctor said I needed no further treatment for systemic candida as I had antibodies when tested. My wife didn't believe him and sent me to Dr. David who found that I still had candida in my digestive system and provided a six week course of treatment. Follow up visit coming up soon.
Sergey L.
Submitted 08/22/20
You can expect a very professional approach and great energy ,as soon as you step into Dr. Finucan office , amazing environment with even small details to lead toward healing.
Deanna M.
Submitted 07/28/20
awesome
Andrew B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Saw me on short notice and had me feeling 10X better physically and psychologically before I left. Thank you!
Angela E.
Submitted 07/03/20
Friendly, Caring.