Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Alternative Health & Healing Center

Chiropractic Care located in Naples, FL

58 total reviews

Alternative Health & Healing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alternative Health & Healing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith (Judie) S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Finucan was very caring …would recommend!! The girls at the front desk were very helpful and accommodating….
Bob R.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Paul is amazing. He knows what my back problems are before I tell him and he fixes me right up. He keeps me on the golf course!
Thomas (Tom) P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great experience doctor listened closely to me and explained what he thought needed done
Gabrielle S.
Submitted 05/11/22
The doctors are very knowledgeable and helpful. It is truly impressive.
Kevin A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always helpful to understand what's wrong and what I can do to correct it.
Larry J.
Submitted 04/14/22
Pleasant always informative and professional.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent chiropractic and holistic support!
Jay D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Fixed everything that was giving me pain!
Steve L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Paul is very knowledgeable, and has state of the art equipment to make your visit pleasant and the beginning of the healing process focused on your individual needs. Mostly though he Cares personally for his patients. Steve L.
***Susan (Lorette) G.
Submitted 02/23/22
One of my first stops when I arrive in Naples is to set up an appointment with Paul. He's very helpful, insightful and directs his care to my concerned areas. I would and do highly recommend you scheduling an appointment with him at your earliest convenience.
***Rita S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always happy with my treatment
**Mary Lou S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Always satisfied with Dr. Paul
Gregory B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Paul provides comprehensive cutting edge care
John Sr H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Paul consistently addresses and corrects any muscular or nerve issues I may have. He is always my first call for help.
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very happy with results I am receiving for back and neck paid also improved circulation in my foot and leg.
***Rita S.
Submitted 12/16/21
We have been receiving excellent care from D. Finucan for many years.
Myra G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very friendly office staff & Dr. Finucan was so attentive to any physical concerns and informative on how to help me and my children.
Wendy M.
Submitted 10/14/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Finucan. He is very attentive and professional. The staff is very welcoming as well!
Gabriel B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Always the best care!
Samantha A.
Submitted 10/03/21
I initially went to see Dr Paul about 15 yrs ago when I gave up hope after a year of neurologist appointments. One visit and he figured out my issue and had me up & running in no time. I became a believer! All of my children started seeing him as their primary care with me and haven't looked back! He's helped with everything from allergies, adjustments, even my thyroid issues! All natural!