Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Alternative Health & Healing Center

Chiropractic Care located in Naples, FL

24 total reviews

Alternative Health & Healing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alternative Health & Healing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Family doctor said I needed no further treatment for systemic candida as I had antibodies when tested. My wife didn't believe him and sent me to Dr. David who found that I still had candida in my digestive system and provided a six week course of treatment. Follow up visit coming up soon.
Sergey L.
Submitted 08/22/20
You can expect a very professional approach and great energy ,as soon as you step into Dr. Finucan office , amazing environment with even small details to lead toward healing.
Deanna M.
Submitted 07/28/20
awesome
Andrew B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Saw me on short notice and had me feeling 10X better physically and psychologically before I left. Thank you!
Angela E.
Submitted 07/03/20
Friendly, Caring.
Debra D.
Submitted 07/02/20
My visit was very good. Dr Funucan eased my pain. I am satisfied.
Michele B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Always a great experience. The entire staff is friendly responsive and professional. Has a welcome home vibe from the minute you arrive
Bob R.
Submitted 05/23/20
My back and surgically repaired knee has never felt better! Dr. Paul is amazing!
***Phyllis C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr Paul helped my body pains. He is extremely patient & helpful.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 04/11/20
I've learned to trust Dr. Fenucan's wise advice, adjustments and nutritional supplements to help with my health. I also appreciate his faith, that rounds out the big picture for me!
Rita H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr very knowledgeable and definitely will continue to see him.
Deedee Q.
Submitted 03/11/20
Love Dr. Finucan and his team!
**Linda R.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Finucan and staff have always taken excellent care of me. Doc is highly knowledgeable experienced gracious and his protocols have worked. I never hesitate to recommend him and I'm very thankful he is available.
Lori O.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Paul is always ready to help and listen to my concerns -
***Deborah B.
Submitted 02/20/20
You are always available when I sometimes just stop by for an adjustment to relieve my aches or pain! I trust your advise and information and your supplements have helped me for years! Your facility is beautiful, I immediately relax when I enter your doors and am greeted by your friendly staff!
***Susan K.
Submitted 02/06/20
Always pleased with the treatments by dr Funican. He and staff warm and informative
Ginny S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Finucan is by far the best Chiropractor I've ever gone to. He is so knowledgable and has top notch equipment to deal with your problems no other Doctor has that I know. Best!!! Ginny Simone
Bruce L.
Submitted 02/03/20
Great treatment thanks for the help
Dylan H.
Submitted 01/23/20
My job involves long hours of sitting, putting increased strain on my lower back and neck. With the amazing help of Dr. Finucan, I have experienced consistent relief after appointments and no pain in my lower back after a long day. Thanks Doc!
Dr. Paul F.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Dave Kubicek is amazing, with Kinesiology he can test every organ, nutrition, the joints and spine and even find emotions that hurt our bodies. I recommend that everyone should have a check up with Dr. Dave.