Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Alternative Health & Healing Center

Chiropractic Care located in Naples, FL

27 total reviews

Alternative Health & Healing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alternative Health & Healing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary J.
Submitted 10/13/20
Have been having pain in both shoulders from a recent accident. My first visit was today. Am feeling some relief already. Can't wait for next treatment. If you are needing chiropractic help, this is the first place to check out. The Dr. Is good.
Jamie J.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great as usual
Francine D.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Paul is very knowledgeable!! Hopefully I will be fit enough to walk, run, dance and do whatever I want to do!!!!!
Peter H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Family doctor said I needed no further treatment for systemic candida as I had antibodies when tested. My wife didn't believe him and sent me to Dr. David who found that I still had candida in my digestive system and provided a six week course of treatment. Follow up visit coming up soon.
Sergey L.
Submitted 08/22/20
You can expect a very professional approach and great energy ,as soon as you step into Dr. Finucan office , amazing environment with even small details to lead toward healing.
Deanna M.
Submitted 07/28/20
awesome
Andrew B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Saw me on short notice and had me feeling 10X better physically and psychologically before I left. Thank you!
Angela E.
Submitted 07/03/20
Friendly, Caring.
Debra D.
Submitted 07/02/20
My visit was very good. Dr Funucan eased my pain. I am satisfied.
Michele B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Always a great experience. The entire staff is friendly responsive and professional. Has a welcome home vibe from the minute you arrive
Bob R.
Submitted 05/23/20
My back and surgically repaired knee has never felt better! Dr. Paul is amazing!
***Phyllis C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr Paul helped my body pains. He is extremely patient & helpful.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 04/11/20
I've learned to trust Dr. Fenucan's wise advice, adjustments and nutritional supplements to help with my health. I also appreciate his faith, that rounds out the big picture for me!
Rita H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr very knowledgeable and definitely will continue to see him.
Deedee Q.
Submitted 03/11/20
Love Dr. Finucan and his team!
**Linda R.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Finucan and staff have always taken excellent care of me. Doc is highly knowledgeable experienced gracious and his protocols have worked. I never hesitate to recommend him and I'm very thankful he is available.
Lori O.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Paul is always ready to help and listen to my concerns -
***Deborah B.
Submitted 02/20/20
You are always available when I sometimes just stop by for an adjustment to relieve my aches or pain! I trust your advise and information and your supplements have helped me for years! Your facility is beautiful, I immediately relax when I enter your doors and am greeted by your friendly staff!
***Susan K.
Submitted 02/06/20
Always pleased with the treatments by dr Funican. He and staff warm and informative
Ginny S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Finucan is by far the best Chiropractor I've ever gone to. He is so knowledgable and has top notch equipment to deal with your problems no other Doctor has that I know. Best!!! Ginny Simone