Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Alternative Health & Healing Center

Chiropractic Care located in Naples, FL

41 total reviews

Alternative Health & Healing Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alternative Health & Healing Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna M.
Submitted 07/28/20
awesome
Andrew B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Saw me on short notice and had me feeling 10X better physically and psychologically before I left. Thank you!
Angela E.
Submitted 07/03/20
Friendly, Caring.
Debra D.
Submitted 07/02/20
My visit was very good. Dr Funucan eased my pain. I am satisfied.
Bob R.
Submitted 05/23/20
My back and surgically repaired knee has never felt better! Dr. Paul is amazing!
***Phyllis C.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr Paul helped my body pains. He is extremely patient & helpful.
Bonnie R.
Submitted 04/11/20
I've learned to trust Dr. Fenucan's wise advice, adjustments and nutritional supplements to help with my health. I also appreciate his faith, that rounds out the big picture for me!
Rita H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr very knowledgeable and definitely will continue to see him.
Deedee Q.
Submitted 03/11/20
Love Dr. Finucan and his team!
**Linda R.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Finucan and staff have always taken excellent care of me. Doc is highly knowledgeable experienced gracious and his protocols have worked. I never hesitate to recommend him and I'm very thankful he is available.
Lori O.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Paul is always ready to help and listen to my concerns -
***Deborah B.
Submitted 02/20/20
You are always available when I sometimes just stop by for an adjustment to relieve my aches or pain! I trust your advise and information and your supplements have helped me for years! Your facility is beautiful, I immediately relax when I enter your doors and am greeted by your friendly staff!
***Susan K.
Submitted 02/06/20
Always pleased with the treatments by dr Funican. He and staff warm and informative
Ginny S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Finucan is by far the best Chiropractor I've ever gone to. He is so knowledgable and has top notch equipment to deal with your problems no other Doctor has that I know. Best!!! Ginny Simone
Bruce L.
Submitted 02/03/20
Great treatment thanks for the help
Dylan H.
Submitted 01/23/20
My job involves long hours of sitting, putting increased strain on my lower back and neck. With the amazing help of Dr. Finucan, I have experienced consistent relief after appointments and no pain in my lower back after a long day. Thanks Doc!
Dr. Paul F.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Dave Kubicek is amazing, with Kinesiology he can test every organ, nutrition, the joints and spine and even find emotions that hurt our bodies. I recommend that everyone should have a check up with Dr. Dave.
John D.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Paul is the Best chiropractor ever!
Daritza L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Best massage I’ve ever had! And the chiropractic care is excellent!
Dr. Ron R.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Paul has been an inspiration. He is always cutting edge and has taken amazing care of my kids, as well as my own needs relative to Chiropractic Care and has also been a mentor to me as well. I highly recommend visiting his office and having your spine scanned and a kinesiology assessment as well. Thanks Dr Paul for all you do! Doc Ron Repice